State Bank Makes No Change In Board
Lake Shore News (Wilmette, Illinois), 23 Jan 1913, p. 9

Media Type:
Item Type:
Date of Publication:
23 Jan 1913
Language of Item:
Geographic Coverage:
  • Illinois, United States
    Latitude: 42.07225 Longitude: -87.72284
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Wilmette Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

1242 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL
U.S.A. Phone: 847-256-6930

Full Text

The stockholders of the State Bank of Evanston met Tuesday of last week and re-elected all of the present directors, who are Merritt C. Bragdon, Samuel S. Dingee, William A. Cyche, Frank M. Elliott, Frank W. Garould, Oscar H. Haugan, Richard C. Lake, Harrison B. Riley, F. J. Scheidenhelm, H. J. Wallingford. A meeting of the directors is schedule for early next week. It is understood that no changes in the officers are contemplated. The present officers are: William A. Dyche, president; H. J. Wallingford, vice-president; F. J. Schneidenhelm, vice-president and cashier; G. H. Tomlinson, assistant cashier and secretary; C. J. Luther, assistand secretary, and L. J. Knapp, assistant secretary.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

State Bank Makes No Change In Board