Executive Committee of Boy Scouts Meet
Lake Shore News (Wilmette, Illinois), 30 Jan 1913, p. 7

Media Type:
Item Type:
The regular monthly meeting of the executive committee of the Evanston Boy Scouts was held Friday night at the Avenue House. Scout Commander Green accepted the resignation of Mr. John W. Burdsal, Jr. as treasurer with regret. Dr. Charles H. Hurlbut was elected to fill his vacancy. Members of the committee are E. B. Wilson, S. V. Balderston, L. B. Beardslee, Gordon Bull, John W. Burdsal, Jr., H. W. Carlisle, E. W. Childs, William Eastman, E. A. Fargo, Frank M. Fargo, W. M. Green, J. P. Grier, Charles H. Hurlbut, Carl Jefferson, George M. Lindlow, M. J. Morehouse, E. E. MacLeod, Andrew M. Nelson, George Olmsted, Joseph E. Paden, Lewis W. Parker, E. H. Payne, A. B. Raffington, Louis E. Ritter, G. C. Sauer, R. O. Vandercook, P.J. Weber.
Date of Publication:
30 Jan 1913
Language of Item:
Geographic Coverage:
  • Illinois, United States
    Latitude: 42.04114 Longitude: -87.69006
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Terms of Use:
Image may be used with credit to Wilmette Public Library
Wilmette Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

1242 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL
U.S.A. Phone: 847-256-6930

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Executive Committee of Boy Scouts Meet