Ramblers first in CCL meet
Wilmette Life (Wilmette, Illinois), 24 Mar 2011, p. 60

Media Type:
Item Type:
Loyola's boys team captured the CCL indoor championship at the University of Chicago on Saturday defeating Brother Rice. Team members mentioned include Jeff Toraason, Mac Ford, William Hague, Abel Ketema, Kevin Le, Bryan Collins, Mark Fiorentino, Ryan Santacrose, Logan Podbielski, Sean Lamble, Joe Laughlin and Joe Sommers. The girls team lost narrowly to St. Ignatius at Saturday's GCAC indoor meet at the University of Chicago. Team members mentioned include Rose McBride, Lauren Composto, Michelle McGuire and Maddy Fassett, also Rachel Price, Natalie Kaminski, Amanda Bombard, Jenny Franzen, Jackie McDonnell.
Date of Publication:
24 Mar 2011
Corporate Name(s):
Loyola Academy
Language of Item:
Geographic Coverage:
  • Illinois, United States
    Latitude: 42.07225 Longitude: -87.72284
Copyright Statement:
Protected by copyright: Uses other than research or private study require the permission of the rightsholder(s). Responsibility for obtaining permissions and for any use rests exclusively with the user.
Copyright Holder:
Sun-Times Media
Wilmette Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

1242 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL
U.S.A. Phone: 847-256-6930

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Ramblers first in CCL meet