Honor Roll Loyola Academy
Wilmette Life (Wilmette, Illinois), 10 Mar 2011, p. 25

Media Type:
Item Type:
First semester honor roll achievements at Loyola Academy by Kenilworth and Wilmette residents.
Date of Publication:
10 Mar 2011
Corporate Name(s):
Loyola Academy
Language of Item:
Geographic Coverage:
  • Illinois, United States
    Latitude: 42.07225 Longitude: -87.72284
Copyright Statement:
Protected by copyright: Uses other than research or private study require the permission of the rightsholder(s). Responsibility for obtaining permissions and for any use rests exclusively with the user.
Copyright Holder:
Sun-Times Media
Wilmette Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

1242 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL
U.S.A. Phone: 847-256-6930

Full Text

The following students' first semester achievements have merited them honor roll distinctions. Students with a 93 percent unweighted average are named Loyola Scholars. Students with an 89.5 percent or higher weighted average earn First Honors, while students with an 84.5 percent weighted average earn Second Honors.

From Kenilworth, Freshman Loyola Scholars are Ryan Chestnut and Isabella Raynal; Freshman First Honors go to Gieriet Bowen and Elizabeth; Freshman Second Honors go to Patrick McGuire, Samantha Shearson, Kendall Treiber and Samantha Weiss; Sophomore Loyola Scholars are Sophia Day and Michael Madigan; Junior Loyola Scholars are Nicholas Cummins and Mary Weiss; Junior First Honors go to John Buehler, Thomas Buehler, Mary Croghan, John Hennessy III, Michael Nash and Casey Shearson; Junior Second Honors go to Grace Quinn; Senior Loyola Scholars are Teresa Belton, Lauren Miller and Michelle Miller; and Senior First Honors go to Claire Cosgrove and Kelly Murray.

From Wilmette, Freshman Loyola Scholars are Marta Considine, Adam Eggert, Genevieve Green, Hayley Hartnett, Charles Hasson, Andrew Higley, Brendan Hirsch, Patrick Kennedy, James Kinzel, Sierra Klucikowski, Victoria Lord, Maria O'Sullivan and Jacob Skarzynski; Freshman First Honors go to Mark Bredemann, Joseph Hancuch, Sera Lee, Jamie O'Brien, Trevor Prince, Robert Reedy, Kathryn Sefton, Christopher Sullivan, Francis Tobin and Mark Van Solkema; Freshman Second Honors go to Michael Butler, Andrew Cerney, Ryan Cerney, Devin Connolly, Joseph Dixon and James Sheridan; Sophomore Loyola Scholars are Emily Affinito, Harrison Armstrong, Frances Avery, Anna Conway, Jennifer Gault, Michael Jamieson, Clare Kennedy, Ji Eun Lee, Morgan Melnick, Brighid O'Donoghue, Matthew Petersen, Maura Sanborn, Gretchen Thomas and Cassidy Tomkins; Sophomore First Honors go to Timothy Ahlstrom, Carly Callans, John Considine, Katherine Dolan, Stephanie Garcia, Patrick Gordon, Eun Huh, Michael Hultquist, James LeClercq, James Murray, Hannah Nichols, John O'Sullivan, Robert Richards, Sean Sanborn, William Sefton, Connor Watts, Ruth Weschler and Daniel Woodrow; Sophomore Second Honors go to Julie Bolotin, Patrick Bradley, Abigael Fitzpatrick, Thomas Lyman, Johanna Reichel and Elizabeth Schwab; Junior Loyola Scholars are Paige Affinito, Matthew Goschi, Malcolm Hirsch, Hongkwon Lee, Annie Manganaro, Nicholas Romer, Catherine Solmos, Thomas Sullivan and Rose Tobin; Junior First Honors go to Brian Bredemann, Mackenna Caughron, Todd Ford, Andrew Fox, John Gordon, Charles Jordan, Thomas Kennedy, James Kohn, Daniel Kovacevic, Lars Lopatka, Mark Matousek, Tucker McIntyre, Connor Mulhern, Matthew Nichols, Kevin O'Brien, Jennifer Prince, Megan Ryan, Sarah Soleiman, Shannon Sullivan, Elizabeth Tracy, Charlotte Williams, Kevin Williams and Nicholas Wright; Junior Second Honors go to James Brault, Patrick Butler, Gianfranco Capitanini, Hayley Carberry, John Dixon, Caelinn Donahue, Edward Flanagan, Madeline Green, Alexander Horist, Katherine Melnick, Robert Murray, Timothy O'Connor, Meghan Pappano and Kerry Spence; Senior Loyola Scholars are Yoon Young Chang, Daniel Conway, Grace Conway, Andrew Fausone, Alex Horning, Elizabeth Kirby, Keeley Miller, Cory Nagel, Grace Smith, Earl Webb, John Weisenberger and Caroline Williams; Senior First Honors go to Charles Ahlstrom, Katie Bolotin, Meredith Cerney, James Compernolle, Brendan Dolan, Alycia Eggert, Colleen Fahrenbach, Kiley Falcone, Kathryn Fitzpatrick, David Ford, Nick Hill, William Jordan, Emma Meller, Maryam Razafsha, Erik Reedy, Jane Sagui, Shaquina Scott, Shaquira Scott, Danny Sheridan, McIntyre Skarzynski, Lucy Woodrow and Caroline Wright; and Senior Second Honors go to Luke Cowan, Katie Faught, Mike Felish, Julia Jamieson, Margaret McCarthy, John McGuire, Rachel Meller, Rachel Nieman and Jared Prince.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Honor Roll Loyola Academy