Out & About: People in our community
Wilmette Life (Wilmette, Illinois), 14 Dec 2006, p. 7

Media Type:
Item Type:
Hendrik Spruyt of Wilmette, chair of the department of political science at Northwestern University in Evanston, has been re-appointed the Norman Dwight Harris Professor of International Relations.
Optimist Club of Wilmette has elected Zane Robbins of Evanston to serve as president. Howard Andrews of WIlmette is vice president and president elect; Brad Baird of Wilmette is treasurer; and Pete Marvin of Wilmette is club secretary.
Board of directors members include: Jill Aybar, Bill Ballantyne, Jerry Crabbe, Paul Knobel, and Tom Lyon of Wilmette; Carter Huhta of Park Ridge; Mike Kerrigan of Evanston; Gail Gosnell of Des Plaines; Bob LaLonde of Glencoe; and Bob LaMantia of Arlington Heights.

Date of Publication:
14 Dec 2006
Corporate Name(s):
Optimist Club
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Protected by copyright: Uses other than research or private study require the permission of the rightsholder(s). Responsibility for obtaining permissions and for any use rests exclusively with the user.
Wilmette Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

1242 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL
U.S.A. Phone: 847-256-6930

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Out & About: People in our community