Marie Murphy School: Basketball teams in first-place this season
Wilmette Life (Wilmette, Illinois), 4 Feb 2010, p. 42, 45

Media Type:
Item Type:
Full article available at Wilmette Public Library.
The Marie Murphy School boys' varsity and girls' junior varsity basketball teams both experienced first-place wins this season in the North Shore Independent Conference games. Team members include Peyton Arenson, Shayle Arenson, Sarah Balan, Stephanie Chen, Adelaide Conaghan, Kathleen Conaghan, Shannon Kjellenberg, Kathleen Milan, Kelly Milan, Isabelle Pyritz and Margaret Sollitt. The girls' junior varsity team was coached by Todd Webster, and team managers were Elizabeth Sollitt and Emmanuelle Haye. Boys' eighth grade varsity team members include William Challenger, Dalvin Coffman, Mitchell Hill, Young Kim, Grant Klenovich, Petar Lazic, Noah Mayster, Michael Riordan, Christian Schroeder, Samuel Visconti, and Anthony Volchek. The boys' varsity team was coached by Stuart Spiegel.

Date of Publication:
4 Feb 2010
Corporate Name(s):
Marie Murphy School
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Geographic Coverage:
  • Illinois, United States
    Latitude: 42.07225 Longitude: -87.72284
Copyright Statement:
Protected by copyright: Uses other than research or private study require the permission of the rightsholder(s). Responsibility for obtaining permissions and for any use rests exclusively with the user.
Wilmette Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

1242 Wilmette Avenue
Wilmette, IL
U.S.A. Phone: 847-256-6930

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Marie Murphy School: Basketball teams in first-place this season

Full article available at Wilmette Public Library.